Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers Mlb tickets

Milwaukee Brewers is playing on Wednesday June 19th, 2019 at Petco Park in San Diego.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Jun 19 Wed 12:40 PM San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Petco Park - San Diego, CA

  3. Jun 20 Thu 19:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  4. Jun 21 Fri 19:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  5. Jun 22 Sat 15:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  6. Jun 23 Sun 13:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  7. Jun 25 Tue 19:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  8. Jun 26 Wed 19:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  9. Jun 27 Thu 13:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  10. Jun 28 Fri 19:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  11. Jun 29 Sat 19:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  12. Jun 30 Sun 13:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  13. Jul 1 Mon 19:10 PM Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH

  14. Jul 2 Tue 19:10 PM Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH

  15. Jul 3 Wed 19:10 PM Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH

  16. Jul 4 Thu 14:10 PM Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH

  17. Jul 5 Fri 19:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA

  18. Jul 6 Sat 16:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA

  19. Jul 7 Sun 13:35 PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA

  20. Jul 12 Fri 19:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

  21. Jul 13 Sat 18:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI

Show more